Kontakt

Anprechpartner

gue125235235

Ines Günther

Sekretariat - Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 2434 9970-40
Telefax: +49 2434 9970-41
info@ena-gmbh.de

kre23235235

Reinhard Krees

Geschäftsführung – Projektleitung –
Konstruktion - Vertrieb
Telefon: +49 2434 9970-50
Telefax: +49 2434 9970-41
Reinhard.Krees@ena-gmbh.de

st25235

Peter Steinmetz

Geschäftsführung – Projektleitung –
Einkauf
Telefon: +49 2434 9970-51
Telefax: +49 2434 9970-41
Peter.Steinmetz@ena-gmbh.de

r3141414

Markus Rütten

Einkauf – Fertigung
Telefon: +49 2434 9970-56
Telefax: +49 2434 9970-41
Markus.Ruetten@ena-gmbh.de

jen236136326

Markus Jennen

Projektleitung – Einkauf  
Telefon: +49 2434 9970-59
Telefax: +49 2434 9970-41
Markus.Jennen@ena-gmbh.de

ehr124124

Michael Ehrmann

Konstruktion
Telefon: +49 2434 9970-53
Telefax: +49 2434 9970-41
Michael.Ehrmann@ena-gmbh.de

sch235235235

Rene Schubert

Konstruktion
Telefon: +49 2434 9970-54
Telefax: +49 2434 9970-41
Rene.Schubert@ena-gmbh.de

he212434

Niklas Hermsmeier

Konstruktion
Telefon: +49 2434 9970-52
Telefax: +49 2434 9970-41
Niklas.Hermsmeier@ena-gmbh.de

na

Andreas Küppers

QMB
Telefon: +49 2434 9970-6951
Telefax: +49 2434 9970-41
Andreas.Kueppers@ena-gmbh.de